सीएसआईआर-राष्ट्रीय वांतरिक्ष प्रयोगशालाएं



CSIR- NATIONAL AEROSPACE LABORATORIES बेंगलुरु BENGALURU – 560 017

No. 2 (60) 8/2020-A1

December 8, 2022

NOTIFICATION

Sub: List of candidates qualified in the Typing/Stenography Tests held during 1st October 2022 against Advt. No. 8/2020

The Competent Authority, CSIR-NAL has been pleased to notify the list of candidates qualified in the Typing/Stenography Tests held on 1st October 2022 for the position of Junior Stenographer at CSIR-NAL against Advt. No. 8/2020 which is as follows, for information of all.

SI. No.	Appl. Id	Name	Category	Remarks
1	4795	DEVIKA K	OBC	Qualified
2	6043	PUSHPALATHA S	OBC	Qualified
3	15061	THANGAPANDIYAN M	OBC	Qualified
4	15229	VANAPARTHI JHANSI	OBC	Qualified
5	15374	ANUGA RAJASHEKHAR	OBC	Qualified
6	16787	NAVEEN K	OBC	Qualified
7	20870	NAYEEM HAJARATALI HULGERI	UR	Qualified
Ŗ	22328	NAGARCHI WASIM AKRAM	UR/EWS	Qualified
9	23310	O P HIMABINDU	OBC	Qualified
10	25748	THIPPESWAMY M	OBC	Qualified
11	28559	KUTHURU SAIPRASANNA	OBC	Qualified
12	28841	PRIYA L	SC	Qualified
13	30394	VOTTIKOTTI ANIL KUMAR	OBC	Qualified
14	32352	RANGU SANTHOSHI MAMATHA	OBC	Qualified

M. M. Baco. L.

....2

SI. No.	Appl. Id	Name	Category	Remarks	
15	32976	DINESHKUMAR S	OBC	C Qualified	
16	33516	SERANTHAIYAN B	OBC	Qualified	
17	33530	JONNALAGADDA ARAVIND KUMAR	OBC	Qualified	
18	33565	PULIPATI NAGALAKSHMI	OBC	Qualified	
19	33648	MADUPU PRASHANTH KUMAR	OBC	Qualified	
20	33668	CHANDRA LENKA	OBC	Qualified	
21	33715	ARNAB TEWARY	UR	Qualified	
22	33910	MD SADDAM ANSARI	OBC	Qualified	
23	34265	BALRAM SINGH	OBC	Qualified	
24	34977	DEVARASETTY NAGAPRANAY	OBC	Qualified	
25	35628	GOPAL E	OBC	Qualified	
26 ·	35900	KARTIKEYA ARVIND GOTI	UR ⁻	Qualified	
27	36647	ANSHU KUMAR	OBC	Qualified	
28	37357	RAJU DAS	SC	Qualified	
29	38226	RAMU P	OBC	Qualified	
30	38490	RAUNAK SHAW	OBC	Qualified	
31	38644	GANDAMALA MALLIKARJUNA RAO	SC	Qualified	
32	39655	LAKSHMI D C	SC	Qualified	
33	39810	RAHUL KUMAR	OBC	Qualified	
34	39870	SANJAY KUMAR	OBC	Qualified	
35	41241	KURUMARTHI REUBEN RUFUS	OBC	Qualified	
36	41623	N MOHANBABU	OBC	Qualified	

er. m. Balo. ~ ...3

	2	
	J	

SI. No.	Appl. Id	Name	Category	Remarks
37	41628	VIJAYA R	UR	Qualified
38	41906	DURGESH NANDAN	UR	Qualified
39	42462	SANJEETIKA KUMARI	OBC	Qualified
40	42481	CHANDRIKA S	OBC	Qualified
41	42676	MAHALAKSHMI	OBC	Qualified
42	43396	YAZHINI P	SC	Qualified
43	43518	AJAY SINGH	OBC	Qualified
44	43712	KUMAR NAMIT SRIVASTAVA	UR/EWS	Qualified
45	43951	LAKSHMI PRIYA	UR	Qualified
46	44067	KERESH	OBC	Qualified
47	45366	SAKE SIVAIAH	SC	Qualified
48	45864	ANKIT SWARNKAR	OBC	Qualified
49	45937	DIVYANSHI SHARMA	UR	Qualified
50	46028	SUSHIL KUMAR	OBC	Qualified
51	46259	SHAIK JANBASHA	OBC	Qualified
52	46361	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	OBC	Qualified

M. M. Dale. (K.R. Balakrishna) Sr. Controller of Administration

Note:

- Mere qualifying in the Typing /Stenography Test will not entitle a candidate for appointment at CSIR-NAL, Bengaluru. The decision of Director, CSIR-NAL who is also appointing authority will be final in the Selection of above said positions and will not entertain any correspondence in this regard.
- The candidates qualified in Typing/Stenography Tests are to produce the original Certificates (from Matriculation onwards), community certificate etc. in Govt. of India format for OBC/EWS, at time of Written Examination failing which the candidates are not allowed the take up the Written Examination.
- 3. The Written Examination for the qualified candidates will be held on **Sunday**, 8th **January** 2023 at Kendriya Vidyalaya, NAL Campus, Kodihalli, Old Airport Road, Bengaluru – 560 017.